常见问题
要是你的问题没有出现在下面,给我们发邮件吧
jason@tuitu-tech.com

开发一个网络应用程序的成本是多少?

主要取决于要实现哪些功能以及这些功能的复杂程度,用户的地理分布,当前的用户数量等,一个完整的解决方案的总价可能从20,000到1,000,000人民币

开发一个产品需要多长时间

我们采用敏捷开发方法来完成产品的开发。如果客户已经准备好了并提供了我们需要的一切资料和素材,我们能够在2个星期之内完成小型项目,2个月内完成大型项目。注:时间不包含客户测试功能的时间,这主要取决于客户在测试功能上会花多少时间。

我想开发一个微信小程序,但是我不在中国

没问题,我们提供一站式解决方案。注:如果小程序需要微信支付功能的话会,流程会比较复杂。我们会帮你在中国注册公司,获得营业执照和公司银行账户,申请域名备案,并把项目部署在中国境内的服务器。

你想成为我们活动的发言人吗?

我们乐意和个人与机构合作为用户提供最新的技术培训。不论你是HyperLedger专家还是卓有成效的管理实践者,给我们留言吧,也许我们会有共同的理念和目标。

开发一个微信小程序的成本是多少?

一个完整解决方案的总价可能从50,000 到超过 500,000 人民币,主要取决于要实现哪些功能以及这些功能的复杂程度,用户的地理分布,当前的用户数量等。

我已经有网站/网络应用了,你能怎么优化它

实际上这种情况每一个案例都不一样,留言给我们,让我们具体谈谈

Logo

© 2019 www.hz-tuitu.com
杭州推途信息有限公司 All Rights Reserved.

Phone

+86-158-6249-1295

You have questions? We have answers
Don't see your question below? Email us at
info@hz-tuitu.com

How much would it cost to develop a web application?

A Tech Solution for your project can range anywhere in price from 20,000 to over 1,000,000 CNY depending on the complexity of features involved, geographical distribution of users, current userbase size.

How long would it take to finish a product?

We focus on agile development practices. If a customer is prepared and gives us everything we need, we can finish small projects in 2 weeks, large scale projects within 2 months. Note: this does not include a Beta Testing period, which is dependent on how long a customer wants to test features.

What if I would like to create a mini program, but I am not situated in China?

We can take care of everything you need to make your MiniProgram happen. Note: for WeChat MP's that accept WeChat Payments, the process can be very complex. In addition to development, we would also need to help you register a company, get a business license & business bank account, apply for ICP cerification, and procure a local Chinese server.

Would you like to be a guest speaker at one of our events?

We love cooperating with talented individuals and innovative organizations to educate others on the latest and greatest technologies out there. Whether you're a HyperLedger specialist, or have an efficient management practice, shoot us a message to see if our philosophies intersect.

How much would it cost me to develop a WeChat Miniprogram application?

A WeChat Tech Solution can range anywhere in price from 50,000 to over 500,000 CNY depending on the complexity of features involved, geographical distribution of users, current userbase size, etc.

I already have a website/application, what can you do it improve it?

Unfortunately, this is a case-by-case question. Shoot us a message to start the conversation.

Logo

© 2018 www.hz-tuitu.com
杭州推途信息有限公司 All Rights Reserved.

Phone

+86-158-6249-1295